Note: In observance of Memorial Day on May 29th, there may be delays with shipping and processing of orders.

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

A Certain Summer

Paperback
$16.00 $8.32 $10.40

Your Order

Price each $10.40
Your subtotal for 25 $260.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $10.40
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.92
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.28
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.64
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.32
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

A Certain Summer
Overview
A richly evocative debut novel set in an exclusive summer colony along the east coast during the aftermath of World War IIfor fans of Kate Morton and Jamie Ford. It is summertime in 1948 at Wauregan, an old-fashioned island community on the east coas...

The book, A Certain Summer [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781476710266 in Paperback by Beard, Patricia may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
5/21/2013
Paperback, Unabridged
Gallery Books
Fiction
320
9781476710266
1476710260
8.24" L x 5.3" W
0.8000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

A Certain Summer

A Certain Summer

Paperback
Patricia Beard
Gallery Books