Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos

Hardcover
$35.00 $16.80 $21.00

Your Order

Price each $21.00
Your subtotal for 25 $525.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $21.00
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $19.95
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $18.90
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $17.50
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $16.80
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos
Overview
Cookbook buyers and foodies the world over have come to count on Ten Speed to introduce exciting young chefs and up-and-coming cuisines. In the tradition of Mark Miller's COYOTE CAFE, ROY'S FEASTS FROM HAWAII, and CHARLIE TROTTER'S, we are proud to b...

The book, A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781580080040 in Hardcover by Westerdahl, John;Tucker, Wes may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
3/1/2004
Hardcover, Unabridged
Ten Speed Press
Cooking, Food & Wine
224
9781580080040
1580080049
0.85" H x 10.38" L x 8.63" W
2.3300
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos

A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos

Hardcover
Wes Tucker; John Westerdahl
Ten Speed Press