Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

A Map of the Known World

Paperback
$8.99 $4.67 $5.84

Your Order

Price each $5.84
Your subtotal for 25 $146.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $5.84
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $5.57
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $5.21
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $4.85
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $4.67
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

A Map of the Known World
Overview
This lyrical novel is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jay Asher. Cora Bradley dreams of escape. Ever since her reckless older brother, Nate, died in a car crash, Cora has felt suffocated by her small town and high school. She seeks solace in dra...

The book, A Map of the Known World [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780545069717 in Paperback by Sandell, Lisa Ann may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
5/1/2011
Paperback, Unabridged
Scholastic, Incorporated
288
9780545069717
0.55" H x 7.99" L x 5.24" W
0.5100
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

A Map of the Known World

A Map of the Known World

Paperback
Lisa Ann Sandell
Scholastic, Incorporated