Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Accidents of Providence

Paperback
$13.95 $6.98 $8.65

Your Order

Price each $8.65
Your subtotal for 25 $216.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $8.65
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $8.09
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $7.53
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $7.25
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $6.98
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Accidents of Providence
Overview
For fans of Sarah Waters, Iain Pears, and Emma Donoghue, Stacia Brown's debut brings a captivating new voice, underscored with incredible research, to historical fiction. Brown takes us to 1649 London: King Charles has been beheaded for treason, Crom...

The book, Accidents of Providence [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780547840116 in Paperback by Brown, Stacia M. may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
2/5/2013
Paperback, Unabridged
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
Fiction
272
9780547840116
7.99" L x 5.3" W
0.9600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Accidents of Providence

Accidents of Providence

Paperback
Stacia M. Brown
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company