Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

-->

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Around Sarah's Table: Ten Hasidic Women Share Their Stories of Life, Fai

Paperback
$19.99 $10.39 $12.99

Your Order

Price each $12.99
Your subtotal for 25 $324.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $12.99
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $12.39
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $11.59
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $10.79
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $10.39
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

Around Sarah's Table: Ten Hasidic Women Share Their Stories of Life, Fai
Overview
In the tradition of Amy Tan'sThe Joy Luck ClubandHoly Daysby Lis Harris, Rivka Zakutinsky and Yaffa Leba Gottlieb show the inner workings of a fascinating community of women that few outsiders will enter on their own. With humor and sensitivity,Aroun...

The book, Around Sarah's Table: Ten Hasidic Women Share Their Stories of Life, Fai [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781451636529 in Paperback by Zakutinsky, Rivka;Gottlieb, Yaffa Leba may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
9/24/2011
Paperback, Unabridged
Free Press
Social Science
256
9781451636529
1451636520
1" H x 8.48" L x 5.49" W
0.5700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Around Sarah's Table: Ten Hasidic Women Share Their Stories of Life, Fai

Around Sarah's Table: Ten Hasidic Women Share Their Stories of Life, Fai

Paperback
Yaffa Leba Gottlieb; Rivka Zakutinsky
Free Press