Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Blessings: Prayers and Declarations for a Heartful Life

Paperback
$11.95 $5.98 $7.41

Your Order

Price each $7.41
Your subtotal for 25 $185.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $7.41
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $6.93
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $6.45
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $6.21
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $5.98
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Blessings: Prayers and Declarations for a Heartful Life
Overview
Through her writings and workshops, Julia Cameron has inspired millions to pursue their dreams. In the tradition of Heart Steps, Blessingsreveals the keys she uses to reconnect herself with the source of her creative spirit. Focusing on gratitude and...

The book, Blessings: Prayers and Declarations for a Heartful Life [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780874779066 in Paperback by Cameron, Julia may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
3/9/1998
Paperback, Unabridged
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
Self-Help
1
9780874779066
0874779065
0.55" H x 7.14" L x 5.14" W
0.3900
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Blessings: Prayers and Declarations for a Heartful Life

Blessings: Prayers and Declarations for a Heartful Life

Paperback
Julia Cameron
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated