Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Bozo Sapiens: Why to Err Is Human

Hardcover
$26.00

Discounted pricing for this title is not available online. If you would like to order 25 or more copies, please Request a Quote and we will send you a PDF price quote via email. For immediate assistance, give us a call at (866) 522-6657 during normal business hours.

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

Bozo Sapiens: Why to Err Is Human
Overview
A dazzling new work of popular science and psychology for readers who enjoyed Blink, Stumbling on Happiness, or The Black Swan. The New York Timescalled the Kaplans' look at probability in everyday life, Chances Are..., "a dizzying, exhilarating ride...

The book, Bozo Sapiens: Why to Err Is Human [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781596914001 in Hardcover by Kaplan, Ellen;Kaplan, Michael may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
5/5/2009
Hardcover, Unabridged
Bloomsbury Publishing
Psychology
304
9781596914001
1596914009
1.24" H x 9.51" L x 6.42" W
1.1100
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Bozo Sapiens: Why to Err Is Human

Bozo Sapiens: Why to Err Is Human

Hardcover
Michael Kaplan; Ellen Kaplan
Bloomsbury Publishing