Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit

Paperback
$18.95 $9.85 $12.32

Your Order

Price each $12.32
Your subtotal for 25 $308.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $12.32
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $11.75
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $10.99
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $10.23
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $9.85
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit
Overview
In the tradition of Thomas Hanna'sSomaticsand Pete Egoscue'sPain Free, Frank Wildman'sChange Your Ageoffers a proven program for improving health, vitality, and fitness at any age. By integrating the body and mind to achieve greater coordination, agi...

The book, Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780738213637 in Paperback by Wildman, Frank may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
3/30/2010
Paperback, Unabridged
Da Capo Press, Incorporated
Health & Fitness
240
9780738213637
0738213632
0.24" H x 9.12" L x 7" W
0.8000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit

Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit

Paperback
Frank Wildman
Da Capo Press, Incorporated