Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Coming Home to Eat: The Pleasures and Politics of Local Foods

Paperback
$16.95

Discounted pricing for this title is not available online. If you would like to order 25 or more copies, please Request a Quote and we will send you a PDF price quote via email. For immediate assistance, give us a call at (866) 522-6657 during normal business hours.

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

Coming Home to Eat: The Pleasures and Politics of Local Foods
Overview
In the tradition of M. F. K. Fisher and Henry David Thoreau, Gary Paul Nabhan relates how his experience with food permeates his life as an avid gardener and forager, as an ethnobotanist and farmland conservation advocate, and as an activist devoted...

The book, Coming Home to Eat: The Pleasures and Politics of Local Foods [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780393335057 in Paperback by Nabhan, Gary Paul;Nabhan;Nabhan, Gary may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
7/6/2009
Paperback, Unabridged
Norton & Company, Incorporated, W. W.
Crafts & Hobbies
336
9780393335057
0.09" H x 0.83" L x 0.55" W
0.5600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Coming Home to Eat: The Pleasures and Politics of Local Foods

Coming Home to Eat: The Pleasures and Politics of Local Foods

Paperback
Gary Paul Nabhan; Nabhan; Gary Nabhan
Norton & Company, Incorporated, W. W.