Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Common Phrases: And Where They Come From

Paperback
$12.95 $6.73 $8.42

Your Order

Price each $8.42
Your subtotal for 25 $210.50

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $8.42
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $8.03
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $7.51
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $6.99
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $6.73
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Common Phrases: And Where They Come From
Overview
In the tradition of Eats, Shoots & Leaves and Anguished English, Common Phrases is a fascinating guide to the origins of our language. Wonderful stories reveal the real meaning of Adam's apple, nick of time, stool pigeon, armed to the teeth, raining...

The book, Common Phrases: And Where They Come From [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781599213071 in Paperback by Korach, Myron;Mordock, John may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
7/17/2008
Paperback, Unabridged
Globe Pequot Press, The
Language Arts & Disciplines
200
9781599213071
1599213079
8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.6000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Common Phrases: And Where They Come From

Common Phrases: And Where They Come From

Paperback
John Mordock; Myron Korach
Globe Pequot Press, The