Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Crazy Thing Called Love

Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 $4.95 $5.59

Your Order

Price each $5.59
Your subtotal for 25 $139.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $5.59
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $5.43
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $5.27
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $5.11
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $4.95
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Crazy Thing Called Love
Overview
In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romanceand-perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibsonand-Molly Oand'Keefe proves that lost loves donand't have to stay lost forever. and Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn C...

The book, Crazy Thing Called Love [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780345533692 in Mass Market Paperback by O'Keefe, Molly may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
1/29/2013
Mass Market Paperback, Unabridged
Random House Publishing Group
Fiction
368
9780345533692
0345533690
1.04" H x 6.86" L x 4.16" W
0.3800
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Crazy Thing Called Love

Crazy Thing Called Love

Mass Market Paperback
Molly O'Keefe
Random House Publishing Group