Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Death and the Sun : A Matador's Season in the Heart of Spain

Paperback
$23.95 $11.50 $14.37

Your Order

Price each $14.37
Your subtotal for 25 $359.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $14.37
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $13.65
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $12.93
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $11.98
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $11.50
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Death and the Sun : A Matador's Season in the Heart of Spain
Overview
In the tradition of Hemingway's Death in the Afternoon, Edward Lewine presents an inspired account of bullfighting culture in modern-day Spain. Lewine brilliantly captures the romance and machismo associated with the art of bullfighting, as well as t...

The book, Death and the Sun : A Matador's Season in the Heart of Spain [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780618872305 in Paperback by Lewine, Edward may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
5/1/2007
Paperback, Unabridged
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
Travel
272
9780618872305
0.75" H x 8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.7200
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Death and the Sun : A Matador's Season in the Heart of Spain

Death and the Sun : A Matador's Season in the Heart of Spain

Paperback
Edward Lewine
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company