Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Death of an Empire

Paperback
$16.00 $8.32 $10.40

Your Order

Price each $10.40
Your subtotal for 25 $260.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $10.40
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.92
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.28
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.64
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.32
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

Death of an Empire
Overview
Exciting, violent, and bloody and full of historical facts" (LoveReading.co.uk review)the historical series for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Bernard Cornwell continues with the legend of Merlin as the gifted healer progresses into a man of great renow...

The book, Death of an Empire [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781476715148 in Paperback by Hume, M. K. may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
5/21/2013
Paperback, Unabridged
Atria Books
Fiction
512
9781476715148
1476715149
8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.8000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Death of an Empire

Death of an Empire

Paperback
M. K. Hume
Atria Books