Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Double Feature

Hardcover
$26.00 $13.00 $16.12

Your Order

Price each $16.12
Your subtotal for 25 $403.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $16.12
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $15.08
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $14.04
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $13.52
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $13.00
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

Double Feature
Overview
An epic debut novel about a young man coming to terms with his life in the process and aftermath of making his first filmfrom critically acclaimed short story writer Owen Kingfor readers of Joshua Ferris, Sam Lipsyte, and Chad Harbach. Filmmaker Sam...

The book, Double Feature [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781451676891 in Hardcover by King, Owen may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
3/19/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
Scribner Book Company
Fiction
432
9781451676891
1451676891
8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.8000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Double Feature

Double Feature

Hardcover
Owen King
Scribner Book Company