Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Dude: Fun with Dude and Betty

Hardcover
$14.99 $7.50 $9.29

Your Order

Price each $9.29
Your subtotal for 25 $232.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $9.29
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $8.69
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $8.09
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $7.79
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $7.50
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Dude: Fun with Dude and Betty
Overview
In the tradition of Dick and Jane, Dude and Betty bring a surfer dude twist to the traditional primer. Includes a non-bogus glossary at the back of the book. Full colorThe book, Dude : Fun with Dude and Betty ISB...

The book, Dude: Fun with Dude and Betty [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780061756900 in Hardcover by Pliscou, Lisa may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
5/3/2011
Hardcover, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
40
9780061756900
0061756903
0.37" H x 9.36" L x 7.24" W
0.5700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Dude: Fun with Dude and Betty

Dude: Fun with Dude and Betty

Hardcover
Lisa Pliscou
HarperCollins Publishers