Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Fooling Houdini: Magicians, Mentalists, Math Geeks, and the Hidden Powers of the Mind

Hardcover
$26.99 $12.96 $16.19

Your Order

Price each $16.19
Your subtotal for 25 $404.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $16.19
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $15.38
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $14.57
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $13.50
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $12.96
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Fooling Houdini: Magicians, Mentalists, Math Geeks, and the Hidden Powers of the Mind
Overview
A dazzling tour through the colorful world of magic and magicians in an exploration that probes the limits of perception, the mysteries of consciousness, the road to mastery, and the art of deception. For fans of "The Night Circus" and "Jonathan Stra...

The book, Fooling Houdini: Magicians, Mentalists, Math Geeks, and the Hidden Powers of the Mind [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780061766213 in Hardcover by Stone, Alex may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
6/19/2012
Hardcover, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
320
9780061766213
1.05" H x 8.98" L x 5.99" W
1.0600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Fooling Houdini: Magicians, Mentalists, Math Geeks, and the Hidden Powers of the Mind

Fooling Houdini: Magicians, Mentalists, Math Geeks, and the Hidden Powers of the Mind

Hardcover
Alex Stone
HarperCollins Publishers