Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Freshman Year and Other Unnatural Disasters

Hardcover
$16.99 $10.53 $11.89

Your Order

Price each $11.89
Your subtotal for 25 $297.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $11.89
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $11.55
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $11.21
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $10.87
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $10.53
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Freshman Year and Other Unnatural Disasters
Overview
Laugh-out-loud funny high school drama - perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Meg Cabot Let's say you're fourteen and live in New York City. You'd think your life would be like a glamorous TV show, right? And yet . . . You don't have a checking acc...

The book, Freshman Year and Other Unnatural Disasters [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780399254239 in Hardcover by Zeitlin, Meredith may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
3/1/2012
Hardcover, Unabridged
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
288
9780399254239
0399254234
1.06" H x 8.52" L x 5.75" W
0.8400
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Freshman Year and Other Unnatural Disasters

Freshman Year and Other Unnatural Disasters

Hardcover
Meredith Zeitlin
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated