Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Good Kids: A Novel

Hardcover
$23.00 $11.50 $14.26

Your Order

Price each $14.26
Your subtotal for 25 $356.50

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $14.26
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $13.34
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $12.42
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $11.96
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $11.50
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

Good Kids: A Novel
Overview
The critically acclaimed author of American Nerdmakes his fiction debut with this romantic tragicomedy about a teenage boy and girl who discover his dad is having an affair with her mom. For readers of Chad Harbach and Jennifer Egan, and fans of film...

The book, Good Kids: A Novel [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781439136591 in Hardcover by Nugent, Benjamin may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
1/29/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
Scribner Book Company
Fiction
224
9781439136591
1439136599
0.9" H x 8.37" L x 5.49" W
0.6700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Good Kids: A Novel

Good Kids: A Novel

Hardcover
Benjamin Nugent
Scribner Book Company