Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Harlem's Little Blackbird

Hardcover
$17.99 $11.15 $12.59

Your Order

Price each $12.59
Your subtotal for 25 $314.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $12.59
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $12.23
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $11.87
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $11.51
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $11.15
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

Harlem's Little Blackbird
Overview
From acclaimed author Renee Watson and Caldecott Honor winner Christian Robinson comes the true story of Florence Mills. Born to parents who were former-slaves Florence knew early on that she loved to sing. And that people really responded to her sweet, bird-like voice. Her dancing and singing catapulted her all the way to the stages of 1920s Broadway where she inspired songs and even entire plays! Yet with all this success, she knew firsthand how bigotry shaped her world. And when she was offered the role of a lifetime from Ziegfeld himself, she chose to support all-black musicals instead.

Fans of When Marian Sang and Ella Fitzgerald: The Tale of a Vocal Virtuosa will jump at the chance to discover another talented performer whose voice transcended and transformed the circumstances society placed on her.

The book, Harlem's Little Blackbird [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780375869730 in Hardcover by Watson, Renee may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
10/23/2012
4 - 8
Hardcover, Unabridged
Random House Children's Books
Juvenile Nonfiction
40
9780375869730
0375869735
0.35" H x 10.3" L x 8.29" W
0.7100
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Harlem's Little Blackbird

Harlem's Little Blackbird

Hardcover
Renee Watson
Random House Children's Books