Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

How Fiction Works

Paperback
$15.00 $7.80 $9.75

Your Order

Price each $9.75
Your subtotal for 25 $243.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $9.75
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.30
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $8.70
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.10
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $7.80
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

How Fiction Works
Overview
In the tradition of E. M. Forster's Aspects of the Noveland Milan Kundera's The Art of the Novel, How Fiction Worksis a scintillating study of the magic of fiction--an analysis of its main elements and a celebration of its lasting power. Here one of...

The book, How Fiction Works [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780312428471 in Paperback by Wood, James may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
7/21/2009
Paperback, Unabridged
Picador
Language Arts & Disciplines
288
9780312428471
0312428472
0.79" H x 7.07" L x 4.69" W
0.5300
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

How Fiction Works

How Fiction Works

Paperback
James Wood
Picador