Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

I Is an Other: The Secret Life of Metaphor and How It Shapes the Way We See the World

Hardcover
$19.99 $10.00 $12.39

Your Order

Price each $12.39
Your subtotal for 25 $309.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $12.39
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $11.59
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $10.79
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $10.39
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $10.00
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

I Is an Other: The Secret Life of Metaphor and How It Shapes the Way We See the World
Overview
For fans of Lynne Truss and Malcolm Gladwell, "I Is an Other" from "New York Times"-bestselling author Geary is a fascinating look at metaphors and their influence over everything from medicine to psychology to the stock market's ups and downs.

The book, I Is an Other: The Secret Life of Metaphor and How It Shapes the Way We See the World [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780061710285 in Hardcover by Geary, James may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
2/8/2011
Hardcover, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
Language Arts & Disciplines
304
9780061710285
1.01" H x 8.24" L x 5.49" W
0.8400
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

I Is an Other: The Secret Life of Metaphor and How It Shapes the Way We See the World

I Is an Other: The Secret Life of Metaphor and How It Shapes the Way We See the World

Hardcover
James Geary
HarperCollins Publishers