Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

In a Heartbeat

Paperback
$9.99 $5.19 $6.49

Your Order

Price each $6.49
Your subtotal for 25 $162.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $6.49
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $6.19
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $5.79
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $5.39
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $5.19
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

In a Heartbeat
Overview
For fans of Gabrielle Zevin and Lurlene McDaniel,In a Heartbeatexplores the ties of family and the weight of regret when a mistake costs Eagan her life during a figure-skating competition. Left in the afterlife, reflecting on what she could have done...

The book, In a Heartbeat [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780802722348 in Paperback by Ellsworth, Loretta may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
2/15/2011
Paperback, Unabridged
Walker & Company
224
9780802722348
0.66" H x 8.14" L x 5.61" W
0.9600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

In a Heartbeat

In a Heartbeat

Paperback
Loretta Ellsworth
Walker & Company