Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Kate and Humphrey's Big Adventure : All about Wolves

Paperback
$4.99 $2.59 $3.24

Your Order

Price each $3.24
Your subtotal for 25 $81.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $3.24
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $3.09
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $2.89
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $2.69
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $2.59
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

Kate and Humphrey's Big Adventure : All about Wolves
Overview
Fans of Alpha and Omega will love reliving all of their favorite movie moments in this hilarious 8x8 flip book. One side has Kate and Humphrey...

The book, Kate and Humphrey's Big Adventure : All about Wolves [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780545214605 in Paperback by McCarthy, Rebecca may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
8/1/2010
Paperback, Unabridged
Scholastic, Incorporated
48
9780545214605
0.14" H x 7.99" L x 7.99" W
0.2400
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Kate and Humphrey's Big Adventure : All about Wolves

Kate and Humphrey's Big Adventure : All about Wolves

Paperback
Rebecca McCarthy
Scholastic, Incorporated