Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Last Explorer: Hubert Wilkins, Hero of the Golden Age of Polar Exploration

Paperback
$14.95 $7.77 $9.72

Your Order

Price each $9.72
Your subtotal for 25 $243.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $9.72
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.27
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $8.67
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.07
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $7.77
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

Last Explorer: Hubert Wilkins, Hero of the Golden Age of Polar Exploration
Overview
In the tradition of The Ice Master and Endurance, here is the incrediblestory of the first truly modern explorer, whose death-defyingadventures and uncommon modesty make this book itself anextraordinary discovery. Hubert Wilkins was the most successf...

The book, Last Explorer: Hubert Wilkins, Hero of the Golden Age of Polar Exploration [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781616087173 in Paperback by Nasht, Simon may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
8/1/2012
Paperback, Unabridged
Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
History & Geography
384
9781616087173
161608717X
1" H x 8.98" L x 6.09" W
0.9300
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Last Explorer: Hubert Wilkins, Hero of the Golden Age of Polar Exploration

Last Explorer: Hubert Wilkins, Hero of the Golden Age of Polar Exploration

Paperback
Simon Nasht
Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated