Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Marshalling Justice: The Early Civil Rights Letters of Thurgood Marshall

Hardcover
$27.99 $13.44 $16.79

Your Order

Price each $16.79
Your subtotal for 25 $419.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $16.79
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $15.95
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $15.11
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $14.00
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $13.44
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Marshalling Justice: The Early Civil Rights Letters of Thurgood Marshall
Overview
The first collection of Thurgood Marshall's selected letters repositions Marshall as first and foremost a groundbreaking and vibrant Civil Rights activist in the tradition of Martin Luther King and Julian Bond--not as the first African American to se...

The book, Marshalling Justice: The Early Civil Rights Letters of Thurgood Marshall [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780061985188 in Hardcover by Long, Michael G. may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
1/18/2011
Hardcover, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
Political Science
448
9780061985188
006198518X
1.38" H x 8.98" L x 5.99" W
1.3100
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Marshalling Justice: The Early Civil Rights Letters of Thurgood Marshall

Marshalling Justice: The Early Civil Rights Letters of Thurgood Marshall

Hardcover
Michael G. Long
HarperCollins Publishers