Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Monica

Paperback
$21.00 $10.50 $13.02

Your Order

Price each $13.02
Your subtotal for 25 $325.50

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $13.02
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $12.18
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $11.34
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $10.92
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $10.50
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

Monica
Overview
In the tradition of The Spy Wore Silk, Sutherland recounts the true story of elegant Monica Massy-Beresford de Wichfeld, who risked her life to become a spy. From the glamour of Europe's most sumptuous villas to the dangers of a world ravaged by war,...

The book, Monica [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780374528188 in Paperback by Sutherland, Christine may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
8/1/1990
Paperback, Unabridged
Farrar Straus & Giroux Inc
History & Geography
244
9780374528188
0.59" H x 8.98" L x 5.99" W
1.0000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Monica

Monica

Paperback
Christine Sutherland
Farrar Straus & Giroux Inc