Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith

Paperback
$18.00 $9.36 $11.70

Your Order

Price each $11.70
Your subtotal for 25 $292.50

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $11.70
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $11.16
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $10.44
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $9.72
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $9.36
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith
Overview
Finalist, Los Angeles TimesBook Prize for Biography In the tradition of Augustine's Confessions, Robert Clark tells the story of his return to the Catholic Church through the prism of the religious history of his ancestors. Intertwining their experie...

The book, My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780312243142 in Paperback by Clark, Robert may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
10/6/2000
Paperback, Unabridged
Picador
Family & Relationships
304
9780312243142
0312243146
0.7" H x 8.48" L x 5.49" W
0.6100
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith

My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith

Paperback
Robert Clark
Picador