Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Nelson's Youth Minister's Manual

Hardcover
$16.99 $8.83 $11.04

Your Order

Price each $11.04
Your subtotal for 25 $276.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $11.04
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $10.53
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.85
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $9.17
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.83
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Nelson's Youth Minister's Manual
Overview
Grow a strong, active youth group! In the tradition of Nelson's Minister's Manual and Nelson's Church Leader's Manual, Nelson's Youth Minister's Manual is a convenient, essential resource for youth leaders. Nelson's Youth Minister's Manual will help...

The book, Nelson's Youth Minister's Manual [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781418545024 in Hardcover by Thomas Nelson may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
10/4/2011
Hardcover, Unabridged
Nelson Incorporated, Thomas
Religion & Spirituality
224
9781418545024
2.1000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Nelson's Youth Minister's Manual

Nelson's Youth Minister's Manual

Hardcover
Thomas Nelson
Nelson Incorporated, Thomas