Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Nobody Better, Better Than Nobody

Paperback
$13.00 $6.76 $8.45

Your Order

Price each $8.45
Your subtotal for 25 $211.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $8.45
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $8.06
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $7.54
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $7.02
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $6.76
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

Nobody Better, Better Than Nobody
Overview
Nobody Better, Better Than Nobodyis a collection of five extended essays that appeared inThe New Yorkerfrom 1978 to 1986. In the tradition of A. J. Liebling and Joseph Mitchell, Frazier raises journalism to high literary art. His vivid stories showca...

The book, Nobody Better, Better Than Nobody [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780312422851 in Paperback by Frazier, Ian may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
10/1/2003
Paperback, Unabridged
Picador
Literary Collections
192
9780312422851
0312422857
0.5" H x 8.25" L x 5.47" W
0.3800
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Nobody Better, Better Than Nobody

Nobody Better, Better Than Nobody

Paperback
Ian Frazier
Picador