Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Papercutz Slices Boxed Set: Vol #1-3

Paperback
$19.99 $10.39 $12.99

Your Order

Price each $12.99
Your subtotal for 25 $324.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $12.99
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $12.39
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $11.59
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $10.79
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $10.39
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

Papercutz Slices Boxed Set: Vol #1-3
Overview
Fans of Harry Potter, Twilight, and Percy Jackson beware the first three volumes of Papercutz' parody series are collected here in one affordable boxed set. Featuring over 150 pages of full-color comics!

The book, Papercutz Slices Boxed Set:...

The book, Papercutz Slices Boxed Set: Vol #1-3 [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781597072748 in Paperback by Petrucha, Stefan;Kinney-Petrucha, Maia;Kinney-Petrucha, Margo may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
3/27/2012
Paperback, Unabridged
Papercutz
192
9781597072748
1597072745
0.75" H x 9.15" L x 6.19" W
1.0700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Papercutz Slices Boxed Set: Vol #1-3

Papercutz Slices Boxed Set: Vol #1-3

Paperback
Stefan Petrucha; Maia Kinney-Petrucha; Margo Kinney-Petrucha
Papercutz