Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Pond God

Hardcover
$14.95 $7.77 $9.72

Your Order

Price each $9.72
Your subtotal for 25 $243.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $9.72
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.27
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $8.67
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.07
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $7.77
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Pond God
Overview
So begins one of forty-three fables recounting the wise and foolish, inspired and clumsy antics of Samuel Jay Keyser's all-too-human "gods." In the tradition of Aesop and Kipling, Keyser's stories tell of how things came to be, why they are the way t...

The book, Pond God [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781886910966 in Hardcover by Keyser, Samuel Jay;Boyds Mills Press Staff may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
9/1/2003
Hardcover, Unabridged
Boyds Mills Press
96
9781886910966
5.49" H x 8.24" L x 5.49" W
0.5300
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Pond God

Pond God

Hardcover
Samuel Jay Keyser; Boyds Mills Press Staff
Boyds Mills Press