Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Seeking the Sacred: Transforming Our View of Ourselves and One Another

Hardcover
$26.95 $12.94 $16.17

Your Order

Price each $16.17
Your subtotal for 25 $404.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $16.17
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $15.36
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $14.55
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $13.48
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $12.94
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Seeking the Sacred: Transforming Our View of Ourselves and One Another
Overview
For readers of Thomas Moore, James Hillman, and Pema Chodron-a timely handbook for these troubled times that shows how to bring depth and meaning to our lives through cultivating our connection with something greater than ourselves. Can changing our...

The book, Seeking the Sacred: Transforming Our View of Ourselves and One Another [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781585428663 in Hardcover by Dowrick, Stephanie may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
6/9/2011
Hardcover, Unabridged
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
Philosophy
384
9781585428663
1.34" H x 9.24" L x 6.32" W
1.2400
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Seeking the Sacred: Transforming Our View of Ourselves and One Another

Seeking the Sacred: Transforming Our View of Ourselves and One Another

Hardcover
Stephanie Dowrick
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated