Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Selected Poems of Charles Tomlinson, 1955-1997

Paperback
$13.95 $7.81 $9.07

Your Order

Price each $9.07
Your subtotal for 25 $226.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $9.07
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $8.65
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $8.37
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.09
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $7.81
    • 44%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

Selected Poems of Charles Tomlinson, 1955-1997
Overview
In the tradition of Wallace Stevens, Charles Tomlinson's Selected Poems '...

The book, Selected Poems of Charles Tomlinson, 1955-1997 [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780811213691 in Paperback by Tomlinson, Charles may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
11/17/1997
Paperback, Unabridged
New Directions Publishing Corporation
Poetry
226
9780811213691
0811213692
0.7" H x 7.99" L x 5.19" W
0.5300
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Selected Poems of Charles Tomlinson, 1955-1997

Selected Poems of Charles Tomlinson, 1955-1997

Paperback
Charles Tomlinson
New Directions Publishing Corporation