Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Small Persons with Wings

Paperback
$7.99 $4.95 $5.59

Your Order

Price each $5.59
Your subtotal for 25 $139.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $5.59
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $5.43
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $5.27
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $5.11
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $4.95
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Small Persons with Wings
Overview
An irreverent take on fairies for fans of Savvy and Ella Enchanted! Mellie has been trying, unsuccessfully, to live down the day she told her kindergarten class she had a fairy living in her bedroom. Years later, she is still teased. So when her pare...

The book, Small Persons with Wings [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780142420546 in Paperback by Booraem, Ellen may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
2/16/2012
Paperback, Unabridged
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
304
9780142420546
0.75" H x 7.99" L x 5.14" W
0.4700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Small Persons with Wings

Small Persons with Wings

Paperback
Ellen Booraem
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated