Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Spark: How Creativity Works

Hardcover
$24.99 $12.00 $14.99

Your Order

Price each $14.99
Your subtotal for 25 $374.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $14.99
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $14.24
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $13.49
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $12.50
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $12.00
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Spark: How Creativity Works
Overview
For fans of "Outliers" and "Daniel Pink" comes a rare glimpse inside great creative minds, including Joyce Carol Oates, Ang Lee, Yo-Yo Ma, Chuck Close, and David Milch--from "Studio 360" creator BursteinThe book, Spark : How Creativity Work...

The book, Spark: How Creativity Works [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780061732317 in Hardcover by Burstein, Julie;Andersen, Kurt may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
2/15/2011
Hardcover, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
Psychology
272
9780061732317
0061732311
0.93" H x 8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.8700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Spark: How Creativity Works

Spark: How Creativity Works

Hardcover
Kurt Andersen; Julie Burstein
HarperCollins Publishers