Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Spirit's Princess

Paperback
$10.99 $6.81 $7.69

Your Order

Price each $7.69
Your subtotal for 25 $192.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $7.69
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $7.47
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $7.25
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $7.03
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $6.81
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

Spirit's Princess
Overview
Fans of Malinda Lo and Cindy Pon will be drawn to Esther Friesner's Himiko, the beloved daughter of a chieftain in third-century Japan. The tribe's shamaness has an amazing vision foretelling the young girl's future--one day this privledged child wil...

The book, Spirit's Princess [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780375873140 in Paperback by Friesner, Esther M. may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
4/23/2013
Paperback, Unabridged
Random House Inc
480
9780375873140
0.7700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Spirit's Princess

Spirit's Princess

Paperback
Esther M. Friesner
Random House Inc