Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Stealing Magic: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure

$6.99 $3.91 $4.54

Your Order

Price each $4.54
Your subtotal for 25 $113.50

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $4.54
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $4.33
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $4.19
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $4.05
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $3.91
    • 44%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

Stealing Magic: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure
Fans of magic, mystery, and adventure will love this rollicking sequel to The Sixty-Eight Rooms—a perfect next step for kids who love the Magic Tree House series, and just right for readers who love Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, and Wonderstruck. Sixth graders Ruthie and Jack thought their adventures in the Thorne Rooms were over, until miniatures from the rooms start to disappear. Is it the work of the art thief who's on the loose in Chicago? Or has someone else discovered the secret of the Thorne Rooms' magic? Ruthie and Jack's quest to stop the thief takes them from modern day Chicago to 1937 Paris to antebellum South Carolina. But as more items disappear, including the key that allows them to shrink and access the past worlds, what was once just an adventure becomes a life and death race against the clock. Can Ruthie and Jack catch the thief and help the friends they meet on the way before the magic—and the rooms—are destroyed forever?

The book, Stealing Magic: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780375867903 in Paperback by Malone, Marianne may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
8 - 12
Paperback, Unabridged
Random House Inc
Juvenile Fiction
0.68" H x 7.63" L x 5.44" W

Email This Product to a Friend

Stealing Magic: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure

Stealing Magic: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure

Marianne Malone
Random House Inc