Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Strange Flesh

Paperback
$16.00 $8.32 $10.40

Your Order

Price each $10.40
Your subtotal for 25 $260.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $10.40
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.92
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.28
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.64
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.32
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

Strange Flesh
Overview
In this "complex, cutting-edge debut" for fans of Neal Stephenson and The Millennium Trilogy, a troubled hacker goes undercover to locate a vanished tech prodigy and finds himself at the center of a tantalizing, high-stakes revolution in virtual real...

The book, Strange Flesh [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781451627589 in Paperback by Olson, Michael may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
2/12/2013
Paperback, Unabridged
Simon & Schuster
Fiction
416
9781451627589
1451627580
8.86" L x 5.87" W
1.1000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Strange Flesh

Strange Flesh

Paperback
Michael Olson
Simon & Schuster