Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The 500 Year Delta: What Happens after What Comes Next

Paperback
$15.99 $8.00 $9.91

Your Order

Price each $9.91
Your subtotal for 25 $247.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $9.91
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.27
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $8.63
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.31
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.00
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The 500 Year Delta: What Happens after What Comes Next
Overview
In the tradition of Alvin Toffler's Future Shock and John Naisbitt's Megatrends, The 500-Year Delta offers an enthralling glimpse of what businesses and individuals should expect as the five-hundred-year-old "Age of Reason" segues into the "Age of Po...

The book, The 500 Year Delta: What Happens after What Comes Next [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780887309113 in Paperback by Taylor, Jim;Wacker, Watts may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
6/3/1998
Paperback, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
Comics & Graphic Novels
320
9780887309113
0.69" H x 7.99" L x 5.3" W
0.5100
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The 500 Year Delta: What Happens after What Comes Next

The 500 Year Delta: What Happens after What Comes Next

Paperback
Jim Taylor; Watts Wacker
HarperCollins Publishers