Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Adventures of Man Sponge and Boy Patrick in Goodness, Man Ray!

Paperback
$5.99 $3.11 $3.89

Your Order

Price each $3.89
Your subtotal for 25 $97.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $3.89
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $3.71
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $3.47
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $3.23
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $3.11
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Adventures of Man Sponge and Boy Patrick in Goodness, Man Ray!
Overview
In this all-new chapter book series, SpongeBob and Patrick put on their superhero outfits and embark on exciting adventures with their favorite, albeit elderly, superheroesMermaidman and Barnacleboy! Fans of Captain Underpants and Super Chicken Nugge...

The book, The Adventures of Man Sponge and Boy Patrick in Goodness, Man Ray! [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781442427440 in Paperback by Lewman, David;Artifact Group Staff may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
9/6/2011
Paperback, Unabridged
Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon
112
9781442427440
1442427442
0.3" H x 7.61" L x 5.11" W
0.1700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Adventures of Man Sponge and Boy Patrick in Goodness, Man Ray!

The Adventures of Man Sponge and Boy Patrick in Goodness, Man Ray!

Paperback
Artifact Group Staff; David Lewman
Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon