Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Big Rewind: A Memoir Brought to You by Pop Culture

Hardcover
$25.00 $12.50 $15.50

Your Order

Price each $15.50
Your subtotal for 25 $387.50

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $15.50
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $14.50
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $13.50
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $13.00
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $12.50
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Big Rewind: A Memoir Brought to You by Pop Culture
Overview
From the head writer at The Onion A.V. Club, a painfully funny memoir as seen through the sturdy prism of pop culturefor fans of Chuck Klosterman and Augusten Burroughs. As a child and teenager, Nathan Rabin viewed pop culture as a life-affirming for...

The book, The Big Rewind: A Memoir Brought to You by Pop Culture [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781416556206 in Hardcover by Rabin, Nathan may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
7/7/2009
Hardcover, Unabridged
Scribner Book Company
Social Science
368
9781416556206
1416556206
1.16" H x 8.43" L x 5.49" W
0.9500
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Big Rewind: A Memoir Brought to You by Pop Culture

The Big Rewind: A Memoir Brought to You by Pop Culture

Hardcover
Nathan Rabin
Scribner Book Company