Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Bone Tree

Hardcover
$28.00 $14.00 $17.36

Your Order

Price each $17.36
Your subtotal for 25 $434.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $17.36
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $16.24
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $15.12
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $14.56
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $14.00
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Bone Tree
Overview
In the tradition of The Quiet Game and Turning Angel comes Unwritten Laws, the new Penn Cage novel by Greg Iles, and a stunning sequel to the best-selling The Devil's Punchbowl. This is classic Greg Iles territory, where the South's past and present...

The book, The Bone Tree [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781439140291 in Hardcover by Iles, Greg may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
12/1/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
Scribner Book Company
Fiction
504
9781439140291
1439140294
8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.9000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Bone Tree

The Bone Tree

Hardcover
Greg Iles
Scribner Book Company