Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The End of the World as We Know It: Scenes from a Life

Hardcover
$22.95 $11.02 $13.77

Your Order

Price each $13.77
Your subtotal for 25 $344.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $13.77
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $13.08
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $12.39
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $11.48
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $11.02
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The End of the World as We Know It: Scenes from a Life
Overview
In the tradition of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Rick Bragg's "All Over but the Shoutin'," Robert Goolrick has crafted a classic memoir of childhood and the secrets hidden in a heart that can't forget. In the Goolrick home there was a law: Never...

The book, The End of the World as We Know It: Scenes from a Life [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781565124813 in Hardcover by Goolrick, Robert may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
3/23/2007
Hardcover, Unabridged
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill
Family & Relationships
224
9781565124813
1565124812
0.75" H x 8.73" L x 5.74" W
0.7600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The End of the World as We Know It: Scenes from a Life

The End of the World as We Know It: Scenes from a Life

Hardcover
Robert Goolrick
Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill