Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Fire Horse Girl

Hardcover
$17.99 $9.35 $11.69

Your Order

Price each $11.69
Your subtotal for 25 $292.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $11.69
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $11.15
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $10.43
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $9.71
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $9.35
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Fire Horse Girl
Overview
A fiery and romantic adventure, perfect for fans of Grace Lin, Kristen Cashore, or Lisa See! Jade Moon is a Fire Horse -- the worst sign in the Chinese zodiac for girls, said to make them stubborn, willful, and far too imaginative. But while her fami...

The book, The Fire Horse Girl [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780545403108 in Hardcover by Honeyman, Kay may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
1/1/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
Scholastic, Incorporated
336
9780545403108
8.24" L x 5.49" W
0.8000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Fire Horse Girl

The Fire Horse Girl

Hardcover
Kay Honeyman
Scholastic, Incorporated