Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

-->

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Heavy: A Mother, a Daughter, a Diet--A Memoir

Hardcover
$26.00 $12.48 $15.60

Your Order

Price each $15.60
Your subtotal for 25 $390.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $15.60
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $14.82
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $14.04
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $13.00
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $12.48
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The Heavy: A Mother, a Daughter, a Diet--A Memoir
Overview
For readers of Battle Hymn of the Tiger Motherand Bringing Up Bebe,a mother's unflinching memoir about helping her seven year-old daughter lose weight, and the challenges of modern parenting. When a doctor pronounced Dara-Lynn Weiss's daughter Bea ob...

The book, The Heavy: A Mother, a Daughter, a Diet--A Memoir [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780345541345 in Hardcover by Weiss, Dara-Lynn may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
1/15/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
Random House Publishing Group
Health & Fitness
256
9780345541345
0345541340
0.97" H x 8.58" L x 5.69" W
0.7600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Heavy: A Mother, a Daughter, a Diet--A Memoir

The Heavy: A Mother, a Daughter, a Diet--A Memoir

Hardcover
Dara-Lynn Weiss
Random House Publishing Group