Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The House of Impossible Loves

Hardcover
$25.00 $12.00 $15.00

Your Order

Price each $15.00
Your subtotal for 25 $375.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $15.00
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $14.25
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $13.50
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $12.50
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $12.00
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The House of Impossible Loves
Overview
In the tradition of Laura Esquivel's Like Water For Chocolate, The House of the Impossible Lovesis a novel set in twentieth-century Spain and France revolving around a family of cursed womenThe book, The House of Impossible Loves [Bulk, Whol...

The book, The House of Impossible Loves [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780547661193 in Hardcover by Lopez Barrio, Cristina may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
6/4/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
Fiction
336
9780547661193
0547661193
8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.9600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The House of Impossible Loves

The House of Impossible Loves

Hardcover
Cristina Lopez Barrio
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company