Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Lighthouse Land

Hardcover
$16.95 $8.48 $10.51

Your Order

Price each $10.51
Your subtotal for 25 $262.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $10.51
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.83
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.15
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.81
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.48
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The Lighthouse Land
Overview
The first in a new epic sci-fi series, perfect for fans of Orson Scott Card's "Ender" books or Philip Pullman's "His Dark Materials" Introducing the first young adult novel from crime fiction writer Adrian McKinty, whose adult books have been called...

The book, The Lighthouse Land [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780810954809 in Hardcover by McKinty, Adrian may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
10/1/2006
Hardcover, Unabridged
Abrams
200
9780810954809
081095480X
1.38" H x 8.48" L x 5.74" W
1.1700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Lighthouse Land

The Lighthouse Land

Hardcover
Adrian McKinty
Abrams