Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The New Great Game: Blood and Oil in Central Asia

Paperback
$15.00 $7.80 $9.75

Your Order

Price each $9.75
Your subtotal for 25 $243.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $9.75
    • 35%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.30
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $8.70
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.10
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $7.80
    • 48%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The New Great Game: Blood and Oil in Central Asia
Overview
In the tradition of The Prize, Lutz Kleveman gives us the twenty-first-century chapter on the history, passion, and politics of oil and gas resources, and the struggle to control them in a critical part of the world. Using the concept of the "Great G...

The book, The New Great Game: Blood and Oil in Central Asia [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780802141729 in Paperback by Kleveman, Lutz may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
8/10/2004
Paperback, Unabridged
Grove/Atlantic, Incorporated
Political Science
304
9780802141729
0.82" H x 8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.9800
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The New Great Game: Blood and Oil in Central Asia

The New Great Game: Blood and Oil in Central Asia

Paperback
Lutz Kleveman
Grove/Atlantic, Incorporated