Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Paradise Guest House: A Novel

Paperback
$15.00 $9.30 $10.50

Your Order

Price each $10.50
Your subtotal for 25 $262.50

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $10.50
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $10.20
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.90
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $9.60
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $9.30
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The Paradise Guest House: A Novel
Overview
A riveting and poignant novel of one woman's journey to Bali in search of love, renewal, and a place to call home-perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Loveand Alex Garland's The Beach. It starts as a trip to paradise. Sent on assignm...

The book, The Paradise Guest House: A Novel [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780345522818 in Paperback by Sussman, Ellen may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
3/26/2013
Paperback, Unabridged
Random House Publishing Group
Fiction
288
9780345522818
0345522818
0.4700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Paradise Guest House: A Novel

The Paradise Guest House: A Novel

Paperback
Ellen Sussman
Random House Publishing Group