Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Power of Delight: A Lifetime in Literature: Essays 1962-2002

Hardcover
$27.95

Discounted pricing for this title is not available online. If you would like to order 25 or more copies, please Request a Quote and we will send you a PDF price quote via email. For immediate assistance, give us a call at (866) 522-6657 during normal business hours.

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Power of Delight: A Lifetime in Literature: Essays 1962-2002
Overview
Beginning his career at Oxford in the 1950s, the ever-incisive John Bayley has been one of the great bulwarks--in the tradition of William Hazlitt and Edmund Wilson--of twentieth-century world literature, and his distinctive sensibility has reshaped...

The book, The Power of Delight: A Lifetime in Literature: Essays 1962-2002 [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780393058406 in Hardcover by Bayley, John may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
3/1/2005
Hardcover, Unabridged
Norton & Company, Incorporated, W. W.
Literary Criticism
512
9780393058406
1.38" H x 9.43" L x 6.8" W
2.1400
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Power of Delight: A Lifetime in Literature: Essays 1962-2002

The Power of Delight: A Lifetime in Literature: Essays 1962-2002

Hardcover
John Bayley
Norton & Company, Incorporated, W. W.